Ensure that when a meeting is cancelled it removes the meeting room booking at the same time.
Enable people to book meetings with little or no training required.
Handle all scheduling logistics in one place at one time.
No additional logins are required because you schedule directly within your outlook.
With the Condeco Outlook Add-in you can allow room searches, services, visitors and video conference bookings to be made from within the Outlook calendar. Users can make the appointment in MS Outlook and invite appropriate attendees. By clicking on the room booking icon in the appointment window they’re able to search for a room and book it right there and then.
Video conference bookings display all the rooms as tabs to help users see all of the locations in the booking easily. This makes it simple to edit each location and add visitors and services. The Room & Connections tab shows all of the rooms in the booking and enables users to add external rooms or additional connections or services – such as meet and greet, virtual meeting rooms or link up directly with Cisco TMS or BT engage to bridge the call automatically.
Users can search for specific room criteria at their chosen time easily using the appointment window.
Users can easily view room availability at multiple locations, and save their view for frequent bookings.
The Condeco Outlook Add-in lets users quickly add visitors and order available services.
Our booking form shows selected rooms as tabs, enabling users to easily manage bookings at multiple locations and book with one click.
Configurable email notification templates make it easy to inform users of what’s been booked across all locations.
Condeco will schedule the bridge automatically on TMS and BT Engage, negating the need to go to another tool.
Users can select conference specific services and additional connections such as Virtual Meeting Rooms simply.
When users move their meeting, Condeco’s Outlook Add-in will check if the room is still available. When users delete the meeting, the booking is automatically cancelled.
Ready to maximize your workspace?